Welcome from the Mayor

Presiding Officer:
Mayor Richard Schramer
426 Van Horn Road
Office: 920-361-5403
Cell: 920-279-9900
Home: 920-361-7344


Ward 1 Alderperson:
Jim Lehr
Council President
497 Maple Ridge Rd.

Ward 2 Alderperson:
Roberta Erdmann
124 Hillside Drive










Ward 3 Alderperson:

Kristina K Boeck
174 S Swetting St

Ward 4 Alderperson:
David Secora
288 Van Horn Street












Ward 5 Alderperson:

Terry Przybyl

184 N Kossuth Street


Ward 6 Alderperson:
Ronald Harke
214 N. Washington Street

The Common Council generally meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m., and the Committee of the Whole meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the second floor at City Hall, located at 108 N. Capron St. Special meetings are also held when required. Contact the City Clerk for a specific meeting schedule at 920-361-5400.

All meetings are open to the public, although on occasion the Council may meet in closed session to discuss a subject permitted by the Wisconsin Open Meetings Law to be held in closed session (such as negotiations, personnel evaluations, property purchases or other strategic matters).

Public notice is given of all meetings, including closed sessions, stating the date, time, location and topics to be considered. All meeting notices are posted on the bulletin board located on the first floor of City Hall. The full agenda packet with copies of ordinances, resolutions, reports and other supporting documentation is available for public review at the City Clerk's office prior to each meeting. Public participation is encouraged and can be done through the Public Participation Policy where a member of the public can register to speak on an issue by sumitting a Public Participation Registration Form to the Mayor or City Clerk prior to the start of the meeting.